Term Dates

 

2018 – 2019

  Term Start End
      1 Monday 3 September 2018 Thursday 18 October 2018
      2 Tuesday 30 October 2018 Tuesday 18 December 2018
      3 Thursday 3 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
      4 Tuesday 26 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
      5 Wednesday 24 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
      6 Monday 3 June 2019 Friday 19 July 2019

2019 – 2020

      Term             Start                                      End                                    
1 Monday 2 September 2019 Thursday 17 October 2019
2 Wednesday 30 October Wednesday 18 December 2019
3 Monday 6 January 2020 Thursday 13 February 2020
4 Tuesday 25 February 2020 Wednesday 1 April 2020
5 Thursday 16 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
6 Monday 1 June Friday 17 July

 

Staff Development Days (children do not attend school):

Tuesday 29 October 2019, Friday 14 February 2020, Trust Day Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 20, Tuesday 21 and Wednesday 22 July 2020