Our School

This section of our web site contains a range of important information about our school, including our Vision and Values and the Aletheian Anglican Academies Trust (AAAT). Rosherville is one of the members of the Trust which also includes Saint George’s Secondary School and Shorne, St. Botolph’s, Horton Kirby, Stone St Mary’s and Sutton at Hone Primary School.

Much of the content in this section is statutory information which we are required to publish on our web site including school policies, inspection reports, information about our Governing Body, performance tables and KS2 results, plus how we spend our Pupil and Sports Premium funding.

We are awaiting updated content for some areas – this will be posted by the end of the current term.

The school can provide printed copies of this information if required.